My friend is retired at 29 year's old . Take at look at this Crypto numbers in his wallet. $$

0 16
Avatar for Shane6677
3 years ago

Hi to all Crypto fanatics !

Hope your all doing well. Today I thought I would share the story about my friend and his Crypto Adventures that eventually made him a very wealthy man(boy).First of all , I am not an author or a professional Blogger at all, so in advance sorry for any typing or spelling mistakes . Just want to share my friends Crypto Adventures with you guy's out there and tell you what he did and what he invested in. This is how he became a Crypto Millionare basically in 4 or 5 years if I could remember correctly. I know he started of with investing  some  money on the stock exchange and he made  some money and he also lost some money. I remember when ever he had free time he would buy lots of beer and stacks the bottles of beer on his desk and he would sit in front of his PC for hours on end not taking his eyes of the PC screen . The beer bottles use to be stacked all over his desk as he just sits and invest little bit here and there . He was nailed to his chair whenever he had free time. After a while he started to invest in BITCOIN and ETHEREUM. He made the right choice back then because there I can say he really did make big profits. The latest investment he did was a website called HEX where you get massive intrest on the Crypto  you YIELD. As far as I understand he made a lot of money with that too. My other friend is basically retired and he is only like 28 years old he also invested with HEX. It is a site where you can YIELD your crypto and you get very good interest on your Crypto you YIELD with them .

                                         

 

Now I am not that lucky because I did not have that much Crypto or money to invest like they did . I mean I love crypto and collecting ,buying and staking but not on the scale they do . You can see at the graft below what it looks like .

                   

So you get other sites that you can do short term investments but I think HEX is long term think maybe from 1 years up I not to sure When he started investing in crypto I think he had like 20.000 he started with and he build it up over the 4 or 5 years he was playing on the stock exchange and then eventually moved on the better investments. I must say he is a selfish old prick but at the same time he is super clever so I don't hold that against him. I know he worked hard to get where he is today .So attached is a screenshot of his wallet today .He did really good for himself as you can see what his CRYPTO Wallet looks like attached in the bottom.

                                

Also I would like to say if there is any spelling mistakes or grammar mistakes my apologies as I  had a few drinks with my friends tonight and typing from a phone is not always the best choice if you don't keep the writing short and sweet. Also I am not a Broker or Blockchain Adviser in any way . This is just a story I thought some of you would like to read and it is possible to make it big with Crypto . Feel free to comment or give your ideas or feedback . I will reply if I have time. Have a nice day !

 

Regards

Shane Vosloo

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shane6677
3 years ago

Comments