Autumn aestheticizes everything.🍂

0 12
Avatar for Shamrooz.Hans
1 year ago

Autumn is the season after summer, when leaves fall from trees. It's also the season when the days get shorter and colder, and everything turns brown and drab, but people like it anyway, for the cocoa and cider,

Autumn is a really exciting season in the year. I enjoy this season a lot. Today I’m going to share a few sentences on autumn season. I hope these points will be really helpful for you. Whatever your class or grade is doesn’t matter, you will find your suitable content here. I am highly suggesting sharing these lines with your kids too.

1. Autumn is a middle season of summer and winter

2. It comes after the summer and before the winter.

3. The beginning of this season is pretty much hot and ends with cold weather.

4. The tree leaves start getting yellow, orange, and red.

5. Birds start to store foods in their nest.

6. This season is known as the fall season.

7. You will find a significant change in the weather this season.

8. Mostly this season starts as of September and ends in December.

9. This season starts with the autumnal equinox.

10. I love the autumn season.

Thanks for reading my article....keep supporting me guy's.

It's my first ever article.

1
$ 0.00

Comments