Why is that?

10 22
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

Why is that?

Why do I remember your words again and again?

Can you tell me why I just want to talk to you?

Why do you wake up in the middle of the night and wake up to hear a hello in your voice?

What is the magic in your voice?

Why do I stand at the corner of the dusty path to see you once with the sun on my head in afternoon?

Why? Is there anything between you?

Do you have such a specialty?

Why can't I walk holding someone else's hand except you?

Why just want to get a touch of your hand?

Why don't I just sit on that bench and wait until the afternoon to tell the story with my hands.

What kind of magic is in your hands?

Why does my subconscious mind think only of you?

Why only you wander in all my dreams?

Why are you the only one walking there?

Why do I laugh when I hear your laughter in the middle of a dream?

Why is that?

Imagine a simple yet immortal beautiful face?

Why is that?

Why am I happy with your happiness and my chest bursts with sorrow?

Why does my heart expand when I see you?

Why does Roy smile unknowingly when I think of your toll cheek?

Why are there thousands of strange feelings surrounding you?

Why isn't that around someone else?

Can you tell me why?

Can you tell why it is only around you?

I can not say exactly why it is?

But yes I understand this is the feeling.

You know, the feelings I have may not be expressed in thousands of words.

I find the language of my feelings without using a thousand words but looking into your eyes.

I can read my feelings clearly in your eyes.

The language of this feeling may be the answer to all these questions.

And the name of this feeling may be love.

Thank you for read my article. If you like this, then let me know in the comment box and please subscribe me.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.... Nice write up dear, keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice post sister.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article dear good presentation this article. Thank for sharing dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 thank you for appreciating me..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago