Unexpected Dream

2 24
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

It's about my school time when I read in class 9 or 10, it was seven o'clock in the morning when I went to school. I dreamed that it was late in the morning and it was time for me to go to school. I woke up early and got ready to go to school in a hurry.

After getting ready I saw my father and mother praying father prayers. But I still feel like it's time for me to go to school and it's getting late for me to go to school. I opened the front door and went out. After going out I noticed that all the darkness outside has not yet risen to the light of the sun. But even then I feel like it's time for me to go to school.

Then I started to go down the the stairs slowly ,although scared. When I reach the bottom of the stairs, I was most scared at that time. At very bottom of the stairs I saw a terrifying red figure like a man, standing straight. I don't look directly at him in fear but kept going down the stairs. When I came down the stairs I came across a red horrible figure. I cringed in fear.

It seems that I run away from here. But I can't. Even I did not have the strength to move. it seemed to me that this horrible appearance would make me do something terrible. The hands and feets where getting cold with fear. At that time I hear my mother calling me to go to school. I opened my eyes and saw my mother standing in front of me. Then I realise what, I have been dreaming about for so long. This experience was terrible.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Brilliant writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago