Photography (Part2)

9 27
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

Hey guys, once again I came back to my 2nd photography article. Hope you are like it😊

Flood water has come side my house
Its look great from the front

I took this pictures with my phone. I tried to make something good, that you like. Due to some problems, I couldn't be regular in the read.cash from time to time. I am sorry for that. But I will try to post my article regularly on read.cash. hope you guys are supporting me. Thank you for read my article.

Please like and subscribe me. Please let us know the comment box, how you like the article.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments

Such a great photography indeed. I like it so much. Keep capture more and more photographs dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the beauty of nature photography. Hope to see more good photography from you. Blessings and best wishes remain for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are talented photographer. Good shot. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago