Photography (part 5)

7 13
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Hlw everyone,,, how are you all? Hope you guys are all well.

Eid Mubarak once again. And happy BCH day. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.

Today I am gonna show you some photography of nature, to participate the photography contest. Thank you @aminul to create this contest. And I am glad to participating on this contest.

Now let's look at the pictures. Hope you enjoy my all photos 😊

I took all these pictures at sunset time. Today I was very busy to my house hold work. Because today is Eid day. Almost everyone is busy this day. After finishing all the work, I did the work of taking this pictures.

I hope you like my all photos. I am trying my best for this contest.

Please comment on how you like my photography, and subscribe me.

Thank you 😊

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments

Beauty of nature always amaze me 😍 these clicks are beautifulπŸ˜πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .. Very nice Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You already late to participate this Contest. Contest already end 4 hours ago. Sorry yar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok.. actually I was busy with my family.I thought the contest would be held until 12 am. So. But it's ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have published a short post Tomorrow i think you miss it. By the way. I think you next time you participate our contest. I will try to contest announcement short time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago