Photography (part 4)

15 27
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone, this is Shamima.

I come back with my another article of photography.

Hope you guys are well and happy with your own journey.

I hope you will support and encourage me. Now let's look at my photographs.

All these pictures are captured by my phone. I tried my best. I hope you all are enjoy it.

If You enjoy this photography, please let me know in comment box. Like my post and please subscribe me. Thank you all to see my photography😊

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments

wow! These look quite great! May I know which device have you used? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! OPPO A9 2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shot. Pictures saved. Keep the good works up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of creator. It is the symbol of beauty. Flowers charms us by it's beauty. All these flowers are really very beautiful dear. Thank you very much for share these lovely photographs with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for encouraging me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really these flowers are very beautiful also your Photography is more & more talented, keep it up😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lack words to describe the beauty of your flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for more encouraging me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago