Out of my mind

9 28
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

Hey guys! This is my another article of art. This is the first time I am writing about arts, which I will share with you.

Painting is a hobby of most youngsters that they enjoy and do with interest. It is also my hobby which I enjoy very much. I have been addicted to art since childhood. The hobby was learning art, because I could do good art that I learned by trying on my own. But I did not learn art from art school, because I did not have the support of my family. But when I have time, sometimes I try to draw some pictures by myself.

This is the first time I am writing about art so I have tried to present it in a short and simple way. I hope I can draw better after that if I get all your support.

I gave up drawing almost a long time ago but after coming to read.cash, my old hobby was revived by seeing different paintings in different communities. Since I have been drawing for a long time, the art may not be very good. Mistakes will be forgiven.

Thanks for watching my art. Hope you like it. Let me know in the comments how you like the art and subscribe me if you want to see more attractive Article of like it.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mind blowing art. Carry on sister. Good work.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work. keep it up dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...That's so nice sister. I am encouraging you to do such type of arts. I am really impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago