Miracle (last part)

3 17
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

The maker of noodles did not come today. Bread contains toast and butter.

He is also at home.

Mamun looked at my face and said, he knows a shop in Serangan, where he makes very good salty noodles.

So hopefully. Mamun will take him to that shop in Serangan at noon.

Mamun went to the teleport of Singapore. As soon as I entered Mostafa's shop, I saw a handwritten piece of paper - Mostafa's food counter had been opened. Singapore's traditional salty noodles are available there. I went straight to the food counter. I said, I want salty noodles.

The girl at the counter was surprised and said that noodles were not available at that time.

When will it be available?

Breakfast in the morning and in the afternoon.

On the opposite side of Mostafa's shop is a food shop named AB Mohammad. This shop has a variety of food arranged in glass showcases. I saw from a distance, there was only a bowl of salty noodles arranged. I asked for money at the shop counter to give the bowl of salty noodles.

The shopkeeper took the money. But I looked inside the glass and saw that the bowl was invisible. Just the guy before me took that noodle.

The gentleman at the counter who took the money from me was a little shocked. Me too I said, OK. Noodles are not required. Give a roll parota.

Mamun came at noon.

He said he remembered taking me to a noodle shop in Serangun. The two of us set off on foot. As soon as I crossed the road and reached Angulia Mosque, I heard a call from behind.

Someone is calling our name. I looked and saw Momen Bhai. Lives in Singapore for eight months a year. From Singapore, take various ginseng papers, especially television items, to Dhaka. Some say that Momen Bhai can buy a Singapore Airlines plane with the same fare as he paid on the way to and from Singapore.

Momen Bhai came to us and said, you are in Singapore, but I do not know.

Momen Bhai spoke like this. Bhavkhana: It is a crime to come to Singapore without asking him. I said, I came from Bangkok this morning. Didn't get a chance to let you know. But when he saw it, he was seen.

Where are you going?

At lunch.

I'm in Singapore and you eat lunch alone, so what? What to eat?

I went to say noodles. But before that, Momen Bhai kept saying that some new shops have opened at the back of the mosque. Big heads of rui fish are sold. Very popular food in Singapore.

Hey, not this way, this way.

Mamun was going to cross the road with me. Momen Bhai spoke in such a way that he grabbed Mamun's hand and pulled him so that we had no choice but to eat the fish head.

Sitting with Momen Bhai and eating the head of a huge rui fish, no one could understand my sadness of eating noodles. But people are one way or another.

After the meal, Momen was seen talking about some work with Bhai, it is necessary to leave for the airport now. Two small luggages in hand. Raju was at home. Mamun told Raju on the phone to go to the airport with two luggage. We also said goodbye to Momen Bhai and took a taxi to the airport.

After five or six minutes, Mamun's phone rang. Mamun saw the phone number and said, Mejda, from Dhaka, suddenly this time ...

Mamun picked up the phone and said 'okay', sent an SMS with the address.

Leaving the phone, Mamun told me that a friend of Mejdar lives somewhere on the streets of this airport. Mejdar has an urgent letter. He asked me to take it from him.

But how did Mejda know, you are in Singapore?

Talked to Kakli a little earlier. Then Kakli told Mejda.

Mejda has already sent the address via SMS. Mamun showed the address to the driver. The driver saw the address and said he would fall in the way.

But I did not hear about the driver. I have a smile on my face. Great annoyed at the thought. Failure to come to Singapore. Noodles are still being fried on the stove under Raju's house in front of his eyes. That scene is floating. The surprise suddenly broke. The driver stopped the car and said, this is the house.

Mamun matched the address he received the SMS on the telephone and said, "I don't think so, this is the house."

I didn't have to go down in front of the house and ring the bell. An old gentleman opened the door himself. The gentleman's face shows that he is the owner of this house and a friend of Mejdar.

He said, "I am waiting for you."

Mejda called?

Yes. Many old friends of mine. I have left a gift for him.

We are going to Bangkok. It's getting late. If you give the gifts - Mamun said very politely.

He is. I have packed it. But the guest is not allowed to go back through the door of any Singaporean. You have to come inside.

There was such a magic in the gentleman's voice that we were forced to go to the gentleman's drawing room. A small round dining table in the gentleman's drawing room. Put two plates full of food on that dining table. Seeing that, my eyes glaze over.

The gentleman then says, my guinea pig went to Malaysia.

9
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments

Very good article dear. I like your writing style. Thank you very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago