In search of beauty of the lover

6 14
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

If you want to be a lover, you have to give Kajal to the eyes?

Kajal does not suit me!

Why look for love by looking at the beautiful big drawn eyes? I can not find love in my small eyes?

Bron spots, dark circles on the face can not be stared at? But you can't take your eyes off me when you say that!

Foundation, if you don't apply concealer, you will lose the desire to see me soon?

Will you be late to go to the office looking at the sunny sleeping face?

Does the smell of shampooed wet hair drive you crazy, or does the smell of oily braided hair go away?

You complain that girls are beautiful with make-up. Black brown spots cover the face! Color, straightens the hair!

Have you ever looked at a girl with oily hair, brown spots, dark circles with fascinated eyes? You told her braided hair looks beautiful on you, I can not move my eyes!

We girls dress up as a hobby. If I want, I can sit in front of the mirror at three o'clock at night and swear!

Beauty is not in appearance, people remember! See who loves the mind

Will want to fall in love again and again

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments