I want to grow old with you

0 18

Suddenly if after a few decades it seems

Your relationship with me is not the same as before.

But then don't call anyone to judge.

To judge who will come bye in old age

It makes me smile right now to think about it.

Rather than that we are two together

On a moonlit night,

I will sit under the open sky and fix it

How to fix everything.

If I ever feel that my love for you has diminished,

But then don't keep your cheeks swollen with anger and arrogance.

Instead, wake me up very early in the morning and tell me,

We are not becoming too unromantic.

Let's not walk barefoot on dew-soaked grass for many days.

The two of us are walking on that unknown path for some time today.

Listen, if I ever squat under the weight of age,

But then don't forget me,

Rather, hold my hand tightly

I was waiting for this time.

To be your old age partner.

If you ever think of getting too lazy to get older,

But then, don't sit still.

Rather, in the evening, he would clap my hands and say

He walked with me in the neon light.

You know I want to, I want to,

Like this day.

I want to be your partner in old age.

He bought nuts for ten rupees and sat on a park bench

I want to spend so much time together.

When I tell you I love you so much

Out of your shy mouth will come forth,

I will laugh and say what is it again?

Tell me to read my glasses

I have learned a lot from you.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Sajib
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

Comments