About Myself

10 38
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

First of all thanks to you, because read cash is providing me a wonderful chance to speak about myself. Myself shamima akter Shima. My nickname is Shima. Everyone call me Shima. I am just 22 years old. I live in Dhaka. Basically I am from Tarash, shirajganj. Sirajganj is a one of the most beautiful zilla in our country.

I am a student. I have completed my 10th in rajarbag police lines school and college and I also completed my 12th from here. Now I am pursuing BBA honours 2nd year at siddheswari University college.

I like to play ludo and Chees. at one time I used to play ludo and chees for late night with my special friend. He was very special for me. Even he is still special for me.

Gardening is my hobby. I planted some several trees during this logdown the trees have grown quite large. I take care of them everyday. I love my smallest rooftop garden.

since this lock down we are sitting at home, we should all do something during this leisure time. I thought I would do something to earn an income. Then one day a friend of mine told me about the read.cash. then I started writing on it some of my post have not been approved and some of my post have been approved. After so much writing today is the first time I have some income and now I am very happy and excited too. I hope I can do better than beginning 😊

Thank you for reading my post.

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments

Nice reading bout you. Nice to meet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me tooπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... there are lot of bangladeshi in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Shima, Welcome to read.cash. It's good to keep yourself busy. If you continue writing in English I advise you to use Grammarly.

I wonder what "Chees" is. Chess perhaps?

Good luck. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago