See photography

3 14
Avatar for Shamim01
3 years ago

Hi everybody how are you?You just have to learn to forget about the people, who forgot about you.Everyone is someone's dream and you were mine.Love is a form of amnesia when a girl forgets there are 1.2 billion other boys in the world.Many people have caught my eye but only you have caught my heart.GOD has a bigger plan for me than I have for myself.Friendship is always a sweet responsibility, never an opportunity.No matter how strong of a person you are, there's always someone who can make you weak.work photography very nice

Sponsors of Shamim01
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shamim01
3 years ago

Comments

darun bondhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .I subscribed to you. You subscribe to me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago