Royal begal taigar photography

2 12
Avatar for Shamim01
3 years ago

Hi everybody how are you all? I am fine. See how this picture is. Everyone like and comment.If you ever think I am ignoring you, I swear I am. My phone is in my hands Whatever you do, good or bad, people will always have something negative to say!I Want a Man who will ruin my lipstick, not my mascara !God is not interested in your art but, your heart.What is the main reason for failure? I think its EXAMS. What do you think?wall done.

Lello gays .Hi friends, how are you all? I am fine. See how this picture is. Everyone like and comment.No fake people required when I have some real ones in my life !Sometimes I think to write My favorite kind of people are the relatives who give money when they leave. :D at the end of every answer in exams :)Be less curious about people and more curious about ideas !!Some people are perfect in being *FAKE* then being *REAL*.

Sponsors of Shamim01
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shamim01
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful photography dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.dear👺👺👺

$ 0.00
3 years ago