Blue sky and green trees Photography

18 23
Avatar for Shamim01
3 years ago

Hi friends, how are you all? I am fine. See how this picture is. Everyone like and comment.Inside beauty matter more then outside beauty.Love is when you wake up, he is already on your mind.It is the relationships amongst people which make life beautifulWhat kind of place is this? It's beautiful: Pigeons fly, women fall from the sky! I'm moving here!Beauty itself is but the sensible image of the Infinite.In every man's heart there is a secret nerve that answers to the vibrations of beauty.Beauty is worse than wine, it intoxicates both the holder and beholder.their everybody how is it

Sponsors of Shamim01
empty
empty
empty

Hi everybody! how are you all? I am fine. See how this picture is. Everyone like and comment.Inside beauty matter more then outside beauty.Love is when you wake up, he is already on your mind.It is the relationships amongst people which make life beautifulWhat kind of place is this? It's beautiful: Pigeons fly, women fall from the sky! I'm moving here!Beauty itself is but the sensible image of the Infinite.In every man's heart there is a secret nerve that answers to the vibrations of beauty.Beauty is worse than wine, it intoxicates both the holder and everybody! like and coment the bact picture like.

Sponsors Block (?)

Hi everybody it's the popular picture.in the artcial with the photographe senary.Hi everybody! how are you all? I am fine. See how this picture is. Everyone like and comment.Inside beauty matter more then outside beauty.Love is when you wake up, he is already on your mind.It is the relationships amongst people which make life beautifulWhat kind of place is this? It's beautiful: Pigeons fly, women fall from the sky! I'm moving here!Beauty itself is but the sensible image of the Infinite.In every man's heart there is a secret nerve that answers to the vibrations of beauty.Beauty is worse than wine, it intoxicates both the holder and everybody! like and coment the bact picture like.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shamim01
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photos. Check my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brothers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written Liked Subbed you Check my new article sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks raman.I subscribed to you. You subscribe to me tooAlcohol may be man's worst enemy, but the bible says love your enemy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

veri nice photoshot. it is beautyfull photographh.this like looks amazing pictures. many many thanks for you. you are best photoshoter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks broo.I subscribed to you. You subscribe to me too. telling God how big your storm is. Instead, tell the storm how big your God is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

allredy subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay,, bro thanks. I doing ss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks broo.I subscribed to you. You subscribe to me too A good book is the best pilgrimage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago