Positive message

0 12
Avatar for Shakir1991
3 years ago

_ * I don't want a divorce from my husband, I withdraw my case on which the husband and wife cried a lot * _ * A woman was divorcing her husband because she had two children. The woman said that the lawyer had prepared everything except the signature of the husband. 💕Husband pleaded with the lawyer that I know that now that I will be away from my wife and children for the rest of my life, make a request to my wife that I want to spend a few hours with my wife and children .. . He will come to court tomorrow with his children. From there I will take them with me. After that I will sign. His wife and children come to court in the morning. کہ That the husband put his wife and children in the car and took them with him. The younger son, Papa, I have to sit next to Mama. Daughter, Mama, I have to sit next to him. Daughter, Papa, look at him. * Daddy took ice cream to the restaurant. Sometimes Mama Daddy used to put snacks in the mouths of children. Daddy used to clean the mouths of his sons and daughters with his handkerchief and give water to the children. He loved them. Dad. Then the children were taken to the park. While playing, sometimes they would hug Dad. Sometimes they would hug Mama. Dad would take his son in his arms and love him. He would fulfill his orders. Daughter, Dad, we have to go to our house. * Grandma, mother, don't go home, you take us to your house, don't hit the baby, Daddy, it's okay, son, I'll take you, son, Daddy, our car is beautiful, it drives fast, it's not the right car, I will grow up, Daddy will drive fast, Daddy in my eyes OK for tears It was too late for my son to grow up. The lawyer was calling again and again to ask him to come back when the court was closed. Then I have to go too, but my father did not want to leave his wife and children. The father saw tears flowing from his eyes. The daughter saw Daddy crying. Daddy was not crying. Daddy was not crying. Something had gone in his eyes. The journey was ending very fast. He reached the court unwillingly. The children started crying. We have to go to Papa Daddy took his son in his arms and his wife and daughter started walking. His wife saw the love of her children and she realized how much my children love their fathers. The children said, "Where are we going? This is ours." We don't have a house. We have to go home. Dad, son, let's go now * As soon as the lawyer arrived in the room, the lawyer asked him to sign the papers, to which the wife told the lawyer, "I don't want a divorce from my husband. I will withdraw my case." * The woman knew she was ruining her children's lives for the sake of her stubbornness ... If we put aside our ego stubbornness a little and resolve our own issues instead of someone else's, then many misunderstandings. Will go away and many relationships will be saved from breaking up.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shakir1991
3 years ago

Comments