Comments

37 75
Avatar for Shakil911
3 years ago

--- Looking at yourself in the mirror always looks like a model

---- And I think if you can stand in front of the camera, how would you feel?

- I took the smart phone out of my pocket, sprinkled 2 drops of water on my messy hair and gave it to my profile pic on Facebook.

--Bahari comment started coming

--It looks complicated, Mama, wow!

--- I'm part of this lull generation

In the middle of the comment, a comment caught my eye! The comment was, how much more will you do?

Eaten me! Who is this public? Enter the ID by clicking immediately! Oh, I don't know Eider, I don't even have a mutual friend

No, ex girlfriend's fake aithi isn't it ??? Anyway, I made a request .. then go to sleep.

I woke up in the morning and logged on to Facebook and saw the girl online with the message! Good, isn't it ???

Opash: Good morning

Side: Do I know you?

Opash: No!

Apasah then why did you make a bizarre comment on my picture?

Opash: To get your attention!

On the other hand, what did you get in it?

Opash: Your lulami!

This side: I do not understand the meaning!

Opash: I mean, I made such a comment to make you give it to Friend Riku.

Epasah say your name?

Opash: Rakhi

Apash: Where are you going so soon?

Opash: Hey dad, put my name!

Apasah bah heavy beautiful name! Who gave?

Opash: I don't know, didn't you say your name, brother?

Epasah brother tell me why beautiful? Tell me how many more brothers have to be! I'm Orc! How do you call me by this name?

Rakhi: Hahaha, I had fun listening!

Orc: Where do you live?

Rakhi: I will not say

Orc: Ogo, don't say that, it's bad to hear

Rakhi: Well, I will go now, we will talk later!

The girl left, but Jose to see! What it takes to take pictures! God bless you! This time I got one! Extensive part of the polypine log

I'll give you one with status, I know how the people of the world are, I haven't seen anyone but how are the relationships

Sweet, rhythmic songs! Tagged that girl!

I saw Rakhi uploading a very beautiful picture, I came to like and comment at the same time, God bless you.

Gave! What an illusion I am involved in

It took 1 month for the wooden straw to be brought to my bag! Many moody girls look as innocent as she does!

By posting on his wall, I filled his status with likes and likes on Facebook life too! I would also put the symbol of heart in the pictures

As soon as I entered Facebook at night, my mind was filled with the words stored in the message box, I started talking, chatting day after day, night after night! Didn't want the number at the beginning! If not! I spread the name among friends and immediately gave the status I'm in love! Rakhi asked me in the chat:

Rakhi: What is the story? Why didn't you tell me before?

Orc: What shall I say?

Rakhi: I understand! Who is listening to the girl?

Orc: In front of me

Rakhi: Yah naughty! Don't be naughty!

Orc: No, I'm telling the truth! See you tomorrow, I want to say something

Rakhi: Tomorrow? Ummm .. OK, but what will fall?

Orc: Do you know me?

Rakhi: I do not know my hero? What is it?

After 4 days, I activated the Facebook ID, as soon as I opened it, I saw Rakhi's message! Why did the devil run away when he saw me that day? Didn't you say on Facebook that day that you love me and give me status and Dili and I look so bad? Didn't you see my picture on Facebook? Then why did I do that? After thinking for a long time, I replied, Anti, the difference between your Facebook picture and the real picture is sky-deep! On Facebook, how can my mother, who is fatter than you are in reality, say to a fat girl as a wife? And you speak well made! I gave the message with the block, the trouble is over! In a bad mood, I sent Riku to Kheipa 10 more beauties! Whatever goes to the forehead! In fact, this chatbox is like this, there is always a girl with Lulami! - It's not called chatbox, it's called lulamibox, and inbox is the witness of all lulami.

54
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shakil911
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just osam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your stories are awesome, everyone likes this kind of story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg brother your post is really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I comments everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article & good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing, I feel so good. Share such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comments is very important in social media

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting post.. Love it.... Thre poat alaways good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very intersting post brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very attractive story.carry on brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. When i read this story i feel that to comment to other is easy. We do not think that when someone comment to us what we feel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful your article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago