Hossain

12 29
Avatar for Shakil91
3 years ago

On the first Friday of the month, Mira's father Aftab goes shopping himself. He left. Incense market. Fresh fish from Bikrampur comes there. After the fish. Its taste is different. The price of big fish has gone out of proportion now. Even then he fell into greed and suddenly bought a big fish. Last month I bought a medium-sized chital fish from Newmarket Raw Market, the taste of which is still in my mouth.

Today is the first Friday of the month. Aftab was sipping a cup of tea after breakfast when Meera came and stood in front of him. Mira is twenty-one years old. He is studying Economics at Dhaka University. Third year.

Aftab said, mother, say something?

Mira said, can not buy fish today?

Let's go. Why?

I'm just asking. Dad, I really want to see how you fish?

I bargain with the fisherman, I shout, you will not like to see.

Mira said, wanting to go with you. Dad, please don't take me with you.

Aftab looked at his daughter for a while. The girl has grown up but the boyhood has not gone yet. He said in a serious voice, bizarre thoughts. Anyway, ready e.

Dad! Have another cup of tea? I'll make it myself.

You don't have to make it. I will burn my hands. Tell your mother. I will leave after having tea. Nothing good fish can be found if it is late.

Mira went to make tea. Aftab telephoned his childhood friend Shamsuddin. He can't help but tell his friend about the details of the world.

Hello Shamsu! I am in such danger.

What danger?

Danger with Mira. He will go to the open fish market with me.

It would be nice to take it.

He used to suffer like this even in his childhood. I will go to the office and cry. Will go with.

Bapsohagi girl

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Today is the first Friday of the month. Aftab was sipping a cup of tea after breakfast when Meera came and stood in front of him. Mira is twenty-one years old. He is studying Economics at Dhaka University. Third year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mira went to make tea. Aftab telephoned his childhood friend Shamsuddin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mira's father Aftat is a good human. He shopping Himself but he thinking about all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the first Friday of the month, Mira's father Aftab goes shopping himself. He left. Incense market. Fresh fish from Bikrampur comes there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delightful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the first Friday of the month, Mira's father Aftab goes shopping himself. He left. Incense market. Fresh fish from Bikrampur comes there. That's the nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice know the home and year Bangladesh and yearBangladesh and U job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago