আমাদের বাংলাদেশ 🇧🇩❤

4 18
Avatar for Shakil56
3 years ago
  • Bangladesh is a diverse country, very beautiful and small country. The total population of Bangladesh is more than 16 crore 47 lakhs. My golden Bengali, I love you.

Almost all types of people live in Bangladesh, such as Muslims, Hindus, Buddhists, etc.

Many more types of people live in our Bengal. However, this is our Bangladesh with Muslims, the people of Bangladesh are very simple and polite.

This is my Bangladesh full of greenery, mountains, rivers, plants, greenery is our Bangladesh. That is why Bangladesh is my pride. My birthplace is Bangladesh .. ❤❤

Bangladesh is One Of The Most Beautiful Country . ❤❤🇧🇩🇧🇩

I Love You Bangladesh. ❤❤🇧🇩

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shakil56
3 years ago

Comments

Bangladesh have many river i like those river and i also live its beauty so amazing country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

খুবই সুন্দর আমাদের এই বাংলাদেশ।সুজলা সুফলা শস্য শ্যামলা আমাদের এই বালাদেশ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information. I am a Bangladeshi and this is a agricultural country. I like my country very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love You Bangladesh ❤🇧🇩🇧🇩

Plz 🙏 Sobay Subscribe Korun amar Id,, eta new id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago