The story

1 13
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

happened because of this

Terrible. I don't really understand anything

What's the story? I was the whole house a while ago

I turned around. I didn't find anyone. Rafi or Sajal

No. He is absolutely gone. How

Is it possible? How many haunted houses do we spend the night

I spent it. But no one lost in this way. I

I don't understand anything.

The time is four o'clock at night

Azan will be recited after a while. After that I saw ghosts

Not available. I'm thinking of going back. To the police

Must be informed. I was shocked this time. I

Shishir Ahmed. Goodbye.

The time

The time is four o'clock at night

It was four o'clock a long time ago. There are still four

Bad. What's the problem? I am Shishir Ahmed.

I haven't received any signals yet. But

My watch is not w

The time is four o'clock at night

It was four o'clock a long time ago. There are still four

Bad. What's the problem? I am Shishir Ahmed.

I haven't received any signals yet. But

My wat

The time is four o'clock at night

It was four o'clock a long time ago. There are still four

Bad. What's the problem? I am Shishir Ahmed.

I haven't received any signals yet. But

My watch is notch is not working. Stopped in one place. So

My recording also stopped in one place.

The time is four o'clock at night

Hello I am Dew. I heard a word.

It's like the sound of light walking. Something

Walkin Something

Walking outside my house. I went and saw

Come on.

No one. But the word is.

The time is four o'clock at night

It's been four o'clock in this dark room for eternity

I'm stuck. Very hungry I'm theirs now

Captive in hand. There is only one way out of this.

Another has to be taken prisoner. That's why I am

I'm on my way. If anyone sees us

As soon as he came here, I was the first pris

I will. Just the way Anika took me prisoner

The girl has rarely been released from here.

Although a lot of time.

Someone is coming.

I can hear right. That's it. It turns out.

Someone is enterin

I can hear right. That's it. It turns out.

Someone is entering with long legs. And towards him

Thousands of souls have begun to chase. Me too

One of them.

Hello microphone testing

One ... two.

Hello microphone testing

One ... two ... three ... four ... ghrrrrrrrrrrrrr

...........

The tape is over. But listening to the end

Murtaza Hasan was scared. Because of the description of the vo

His own story matches perfectly

Goes. If so, then flee him now

Will. Although another ghost hunter is not a prisoner

If he does, he will never run away with her

Like hundreds of living souls ...

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago