The detective story solves Apuda's key mystery. Episode 1

2 27
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Today is my birthday. After 16 years, I set foot in 18. These 16 years the world has given me a lot but I don't have the power to give anything to the world. So I thought I would publish a new story on the blog.

This is the first time I'm going to write a big story. I hope you like it. If you make a mistake, give it to me. And forgive my younger brother.

The story I am going to write today is actually a detective story. It is divided into several episodes.

I am blonde (pseudonym). Today I will write about Apu Da. My name is Apurba Mandal. My cousin's son. He is about 7 years older than me. He passed graduation this time and I am studying in class 8. As soon as he passed graduation, he became a good detective. He is also a student of science department. His results are very good in all places like secondary, higher secondary and graduation. He reads various English and Bengali detective books including his own reading books, and is learning very well as a detective by watching the shows of the intelligence channel Learning. But no one knows it except me because Apuda did not reflect his knowledge. He sometimes said that if his height was right then he would also be a servant of CBI.

Before her graduation exam, we gave her a passport, so that the exam pass would come in handy after a while. So it was. Apuda was looking at the passport at night. I asked him for a new passport, which country will he go to first? He said I am thinking of getting a visa tomorrow. I said which country? He said Bangladesh. I said why Bangladesh has so many countries? He said that he would go to see the sixty-domed mosque in Bagerhat.

The identity of our house was not given, Our home is Barasat's Chapadali Junction 2nd Colony. My father is a government employee, he always stays at home and works from home. Apuda's father or my brother-in-law is a businessman. Clothing business, Barasat We also have a clothing showroom. Mother Kakima does housework from home.

After seven days the visa came. Only 15 days visa. One morning we packed our things and left for Bangladesh. Before that, of course, Apuda had bought a book about Bangladesh, so that I could leave Bangladesh, train, bus, etc., and be given time to return.Apuda got up at Bangaon local and read the book and said, people in Bangladesh don't travel by a train anymore, and there is no train line to the place we go to. We have to go by bus. However, in the distance I see from the border, we can go there and have afternoon tea.

As there was not much crowd at the border, we reached Bangladesh early. After crossing After crossing Bangladesh, we first bought a bus ticket to Bagerhat. We bought a bus ticket at around 11 am so I thought I would book a room in a double bed of a hotel in Bagerhat from the internet shop next door instead of sitting for an hour and a half.Going by bus, I saw that there is nothing less than India. I asked Apuda if I was going to the sixty-domed mosque, but did you not tell me any history of the place before?He said that during the reign of Puran Raj there was a battlefield and that mosque was a place for soldiers to stay, now it is considered as a mosque. There is a dighi or lake next to the mosque, the name is Ghoradighi.At that time horses used to drink water from there. There are sixty domes on the mosque but they are of the same shape. I will see many more and it will be very good to see.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago