Mystery story 02

3 18
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

I was shocked again, right? 'Eyes

Wrote. 'Thought he killed his best friend

Survive? You might even think a little

You can't have a low mentality

It was already felt. Of death

Lots of people moving around

Understand, though helpless to destiny

Then do nothing but surrender

No.

Naim was with him two days before he died

I last saw him. Absolutely that day

I saw him differently. At one stage

Give me such a hint

He said that he was very close to her

Wanting to do harm. I didn't do it then

The word. But his death is everything again

Forcing me to think from the beginning.

I know you drove the car that day

I did, but I know Naim

Somehow own car in the hands of others

Don't pick up the key. Always drive yourself

But what happened? The day you drive

If you do, the accident happened that day. So much

Coincidences don't usually happen

Those words became meaningful in an instant

Gives to me. The diameter is four by two

There was no problem to match. Then

At Naim's death you own the whole business

What a little after going to the forest

Do you have any doubts?

His death is a big blow to me

Give me the power to explain

Didn't. Lost son-in-law lost parents

The situation is still the same. All their anger

It was deposited on me. It's all my fault.

It's all my fault.

The level of oppression also increased several times.

In such a situation most of the girls

The only choice is suicide. I am the same way

I wanted to choose. That's when I thought

Who benefits if I commit suicide? No.

Naim's soul will find peace, not mine

Revenge will be taken for every injustice, no

Your crime will be punished. Proof

How can I be a girl alone without

In a legal battle with a demon like you

Will I get off?So I will leave you?

After killing his friend, he got over it

Wealth can be enjoyed forever? Of Allah

The world is not so cruel.

I decided to put you to death,

But death will be terrible, little by little.

I had an engagement with Naim

An employee of your office

Through. He is next to our house

Live. Love me so much. Naimer

One day after death I went to him and said

Make you feel at home one day

Brought. I had faith in myself

You will like it when you see it. Even so.

Marriage

It became ours. I love you for a month after marriage

I started acting. When I realized

You were absolutely in love with me then

Understood my work is over.

Now you are with all your being

You can feel the people you love

How empty it feels to be lost

Myself. In that emptiness you are me

I drowned you today

I gave the gift of emptiness. To me

Revenge for injustice has been taken.

But Naim's blood is also in vain

Can't He has also made arrangements.

I'm leaving today. Find me

Don't try. Of course the letter

After finishing, it is still your wish

There will be no left. '

So far, I have got the courage to read the rest

Sabbir could not. The whole body trembled

She is shaking. Before reading this letter

No until Naim's death

Guilt did not work in him. But

Every word written by Akhin reminded him

Giving is a cold blooded murderer

Nothing but. Sounds inhuman

Her own. At the same time it is also a realization

Can do, how much he loves the eye

Sabbir is all bad after marriage

Habits slowly begin to give up

Did Only his love for the eyes

Contains. That eye. . .No, appropriate

The girl was able to take revenge.

Sabbir knows the end of the letter is more for him

Waited with horror. Terrible

What could be the rest of the revenge

He has no idea about that.

But that is more than just death

Something will be sure about it

Death cannot stop the eye.

Facing the bitter truth with a sigh

Hall Sabbir.

'I told you your death

Will be sesame sesame. Destroys itself

Although I was able to do that.

With a gift before you leave

I went. What is it, you know? HIV

The AIDS virus! Which is through me now

Your body has made its home.

Goodbye Sabbir, goodbye!

3
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up dear. I love it.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your story very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your story very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago