Mr. Joy's khichuri mystery

0 15
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Read the letter:

As soon as I read the letter, Mr. Mahtab's headache came back. The eyes began to tingle. Today, it does not seem that sleep will come without taking strict sleeping pills. Is he more tense? What does this kind of exaggeration mean?

Mr. Mahtab picked up the telephone. If you talk to Jalal Khan, the tension will decrease. That possibility is slim. Jalal himself lives a stress-free life. He who lives in a tension-free world cannot relieve the tension of others.

Hello Jalal?

Yes. Who?

I do not know who?

No.

I am Mahtab.

Oh well you I thought I would get your telephone. What about the forest?

I locked him up.

He-what! Why?

I'm confused about that.

If he is confused, should he be locked up? You do something. Send him to me.

Impossible! I will not let him go.

Jalal Khan laughed. Mahtab said, why are you smiling?

You're so tense that I'm laughing. I think your pressure has increased. Drop being bit. You call a doctor.

Listen Jalal, Are you free next Thursday?

All my days are leisure, and every day is bus

You must retire on Thursday. I will go to my garden house. There I will do a complex experiment with Khalilulla

Youh.

Why are you repeatedly calling him Khalilullah? Tuntuni gave his name. Forest. Call him the forest. Listen Mahtab, I'm thinking of this strange man of yours. I am studying something. I think he is Homo superior.

What is Homo superior?

The next human evolution in Darwin's theory of evolution is Homo superior

Explain well.

The time to explain has not yet come. I will explain when the time comes. Mahtab, I hung up the telephone. I get very annoyed when someone calls me in the middle of reading.

Mr. Mahtab said in a slightly embarrassed voice, I am asking you a ridiculous question, but you will not laugh.

Jalal Khan said, you are talking contradictory. Talk ridiculous but I can not laugh? Well, I will not try to laugh, tell me what?

It may even be that Khalilullah is not actually human. Gene.

Gene?

Yes, Jean.

Those who are imprisoned in earthen jars are then washed out and something like that?

Mahtab said in an annoyed voice, you are taking my words to the fan. I'm not kidding.

Jalal Khan said, do you have sleeping pills in your house?

There is.

You fall asleep after taking some sleeping pills. I'll talk to you in the morning. In the morning you will do another job নিয়ে take the forest to a doctor. The doctor will check his blood group, Take ECG. When the doctor says the forest is blood group and positive, then surely do not think that the forest is human or gene. Genes are not supposed to have a positive blood group.

Who told you Khalilullah's blood group and positiv

Someone tell mee?

No one said, talking. Would you say anything else?

No.

Can I put down the telephone?

Mr. Mahtab did not say anything. Even after Jalal Khan hung up the telephone, he sat with the receiver in his ear for some time.

It is eleven o'clock. Will have to wait for Tuntuni. You can't go to bed with the lights off. Mr. Mahtab stared at the wall clock. The cut sound of the second cut is heard. This is the proof that he is excited. When he got excited, he heard the squeaking sound of the second hand moving. Will you take the clock off the wall?

It's eleven o'clock now. Wonder, just a minute has passed? Has time stopped? Mr. Mahtab seems to have been sitting for eternity. Listening to the ticking of the second hand of the wall clock.

Tuntuni is sitting in Khalilullah's house. He is sitting in the chair. Khalilullah is sitting on the bed leaning against the wall. Tuntuni said, "Do you feel bad about being locked up?"

No.

Why don't you feel bad?

Ammaji, I don't feel bad about anything.

Why do you call me Ammaji?

Khalilullah did not answer, Smile.

What your mother looked like was m

I don't remember my mothe

Never seen mo

I don't remembe

Have you seen your fathe

I don't remembe

You have no idea how it i

Ammaji, I once had a very serious illness. After the illness, I forgot all about the previous ones.

What was the illnes

There was a headache. The pain of having no parents.

Dreaming?

I didn't see it in my dreams or in reality. I just watched the calligraphy. I have suffered a lot. The illness was long gone.

Don't you see that dream now?

No, now let's see something else.

What do you see?

Khalilullah did not answer. Hasal. Tuntuni said, I am very upset today.

Khalilullah said, why are you upset? Today is my mother's death anniversary. Dad forgot about the day. Today is your mother's death anniversary.

Yes. I don't remember anything about your mother like you, I don't remember anything about my mother. My mother died when I was two years old. People do not have the memory of two years old.

Your father is not married?

Married. The new mother died in a road accident. There was a road accident on the way from Chittagong to Dhaka. Both the driver and mother died. Dad was injured. I had to stay in the hospital for many days.

Tuntuni sighed and said, I don't remember the real mother, but I remember the new mother. He loved me very much. He used to call me Nituntu by reversing my Tuntuni name. Well you sleep, I wake up. I will lock your house, you will not be angry.

I will not be angry.

If you ever think you won't be here, run away tell me, I'll come in late at night and unlock. You will go to the back of the house, from there you will escape to the top of the wall. Can't?

Yes,

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments