Me or him 02

1 11
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Lots from my store in just two years

The amount of profit came. By surprising everyone

I opened a firm and sat down. That to me

Must be rich!

I was very careful when sending text.

I would not write anything in the place of the recipient. Handwriting

Clearly so as not to be understood, so willing

I used to write in small and big letters. The journalists told me

Although I wanted to pay honorarium, I did not

Never. Walk down the street, back to your own

When I heard the praise of writing, my mind would be filled with happiness.

It's like a strange feeling of complacency.

I met Nafiza at such a time. I

I have never had anything romantic. At varsity

Many girls join me while reading

Wanted, I have always avoided them.

Those girls wanted my company. The company is honest

Was not. Foolish girl team!

It was different. That means there is still. In him

There is something that is different from everyone else.

That is, this girl's ability to love. This

The girl knows how to love. He told me

In love Loves so much more.

I also fell in love with Nafiza. Still

Stale. After getting acquainted with Nafiza, he got married

It didn't take long to go. Middle class house

There was a girl. I was quite rich by then. Her

There is no reason for parents not to like marriage

Didn't drink.

From the people around me about writing

After hearing various comments, I decided that the book

I will do it. A book, full of complete violence! Such

The story, such a feeling of fear, no one had ever read before.

The condition of my farm was quite good then.

Excessively good. Moving forward towards improvement

Going fast. There are about four thousand workers

Mine is here. The target of my next story is

The main two of these employees. Sumon and Bashir.

I made very fine rice. First of all these two

I arranged a fight between Rafiq and him

With. Rafiq is also an employee of my organization. Pretty much

Ambitious. He is also one of my plans

Part. Once upon a time there was a quarrel

Conflicts, movements, strikes.

Free time. I called Rafiq and finished

I say to set the place on fire. Rafiq

Surprised but does not disagree.

When the whole factory was on fire

Burning, I hurriedly called the police

Let me know. Then I called the fire service.

Flames of fire from the room with my glass walls

It was seen quite clearly. I'm from the drawer

I took out the newly bought revolver. To buy

From then on, he started practicing regularly

I did. Checks the chamber, right?

I cleaned it and put it at hand.

Rafiq will come a little later to collect his dues.

I shot Rafiq right in the middle of the forehead.

Before he could make a sound, he grabbed her from above

I throw it in the blazing fire. Evidence is exhausted.

I checked the revolver again. Until then

The silencer is being decorated on the head.

The insurance company continues to investigate nothing in the end

Not getting me a list of their suspicions

With full compensation with exemption from

. And in the middle of that, I wandered around

In the house of two. Sujan and Bashir. Both are police

Arrested. I complained to them

Against.

Bashir's eldest daughter was getting married. Broke down

Gone. Sumon's eldest son has left home

Two or three days ago. How will they run the family

Don't know that. Leaving all to fate

Sat down

That is, I am the root of their family breakdown

Responsible. They don't know that now, so hold on

Destiny has taken over, they are calm. But when all

Know the real thing, then they are everything in the hands of destiny

Can't sit with. They will come running

To kill me, to take revenge.

I arranged dinner at night myself. I often do. And Nafiza arranges coffee. I also made coffee today. Everything will work with this coffee. Wearing a white sari, Nafiza looks really like a bride today. What a beautiful, enchanted face! After entering the room with coffee, Nafizai slammed the door. Evil smile on his face. This will be his last smile. The whole thing has to be clarified in the story. I began to work with full attention. Coffee contains a small amount of potassium cyanide. Work slowly That's what I want. If the whole process of suffering can be fully highlighted. Leaving the cup of coffee, I smiled softly and put my hand on Nafiza's hand and pushed something with strange quickness and injection in my hand..I screamed in pain. "Is this Nafiza!" Nafiza laughs. "Have you ever read an author named 'Killer Writer'?" I become ha I sat on my knees. "You know, he can't write a beautiful description of people's physical suffering. It is as if the writings are full of intoxication. Intends to kill. He wants to know what a man's face looks like when he dies in agony. Hey ... are you dying? Please don't die right now. Let me see your face for a while. It's hurting, isn't it? ”Nafiza was a fool before, she still is. He gave me some very poison. Not for long. I understand, I will not last long. My weapon has been applied on me today. I turn my head and try to see Nafiza's face. Iss, why so much love in the face? Did the sadness in his eyes put this magic in his face? Suddenly I remembered something. I sighed. Having severe shortness of breath. Nafiza is talking in unison. I understand something, I don't understand something. But I have to do the last thing. With all the strength in my body, I kicked hard and got on the table. The coffee cup overturned and fell on the floor. I lay down on my back. The work is done. And only for a while. Let Nafiza see me, I see her too. Like last time. Her face is full of joy like a teenage girl. And a little insane. I endured the pain and looked at him with a smile. I never thought that this would be the end of my last story.

What a strange kind of faith they have! A group of stupid donkeys. Six months later, I published a book based on this incident. It broke all previous records at that time and became a best seller. There is only one name everywhere. ‘Murder writer’. I could not accompany Nafiza at all these days. But he understood my busyness. He just adapted. My respect for the girl was growing day by day. Several events happened quite quickly after my first book was published. Suddenly murders, robberies, and fights spread throughout the city. Even the simplest of people began to become terrified in the darkness of night. There is a lot of writing about this in newspapers. After questioning those people, it became clear that they had suddenly become curious to see the strange beauty of the barbaric scene as soon as they read my writing. I smiled softly. Let me be a little more successful. Avery Manu Every human being has a tendency to crime. Otherwise, so many stories would not have been written in support of the crime. The movie was not made. Or a writer like me could not be so famous. People like my writing so much because I have been able to write a detailed account of the scenes of barbarism. Imitates. The government banned my writing. It was even better. Everyone is more attracted to a banned writer than a normal writer. Within a few days of this, the news came again that the detective police had found a similarity between my story and the incident of burning down the factory. But they could not arrest me for lack of evidence. And I got all these news in the daily newspapers. Don't these foolish journalists know how useful the information they publish is for criminals? I thought of covering my body for a while. Announcing the holiday in the office, Nafiza and I started walking around. He was not given any time for so many days. We visit Cox's Bazar, St. Martin's Island, Mongla Beach Didn't want to go anywhere abroad, because the detectives must be aiming at the airport. One can doubt whether I want to flee the country or not. I did not want to raise doubts anymore. After spending time alone with Nafiza, I started looking for a new story plot. I have never introduced my author to Nafiza. He does not know how to swim. I suddenly wanted to see what it was like to see a drowning man die. But Nafiza did not give me that opportunity and came up holding my hand.Nafiza survived that day. But the matter is stuck in my head. My next story will be dedicated to my wife, Nafiza. I have been thinking about this day for a long time. Today is our wedding anniversary. And the day of Nafiza's death; Not yet ... but it will be.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments

I really like the story you have written

$ 0.00
3 years ago