Greece and Troy The second part of the episode

1 11
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Anger of Achilles: Agamemnon and Achilles cause the first quarrel: Cry, the god Apollo's own priest Apollo detailed an epidemic among the soldiers that Agamemnon had abused. Here is what happened: The Greeks invaded the city where Crisis lived and captured all the tribes. Prisoners There was also a young daughter of Crisis. During the division, the girl falls into the category of Agamemnon. Old Crisis then comes to the camp of the Greeks in grief of the daughter. As a ransom for the girls she is a golden stick and her sacred crown Brings. He wore the crown on his head as a priest of Apollo. Addressing all the Greeks, especially Agamemnon and Menelaus, the two sons of Atrius, he says, O sons of Atrius and the assembled Greeks! And the army They were glad to hear this, and they might have gladly given it back to the priest's daughter. But Agamemnon had no such desire. He said, "Look, old man, I will never see you here again.Trembling with fear, the old man left. But reaching the shore of the sea, he raised his hand and prayed to his lord Apollo, O Lord of Rupoli with bows, hear my prayer. The temple I built for you, And give me now the reward of all the bulls I have sacrificed on your altar. May the Greeks find peace in the blow of your weapon for my tears.

He also had a bow in his hand and an arrow on his back. His presence was soon noticed beside Greek ships. On the first three mules and dogsHe also had a bow in his hand and an arrow on his back. His presence was soon noticed beside Greek ships. He showered his anger on the first three mules and dogs. But after a while the man and his arrow hit him It began to give life. The cheetahs were burning day and night to bury all these corpses.

AloneRelying on Achilles' words, Calchas began to say that the god Apollo was angry with us. Because King Agamemnon disrespected the priest of the gods and even if he asked for a sufficient ransom for his daughter He refused to give his daughter back. Unless the old priest's daughter is returned and offered to the temple of the god Apollo, the god's wrath will not subside. Hearing this, Agamemnon jumped up in anger Stop. He warmed his eyes like fire and said, "Look, Calchas, you have never made a good prediction." Evil is always on your face. You are still saying that God did not give me back the daughter of Crisis Disgusted.Achilles immediately replied, your greed is going beyond everything.How could you think that I would find a special reward for you? Everything collected in the war has been divided once! Shall I start sharing them again? No, it doesn't. Give the girl back, then, by the grace of God, if you can take Troy, we will give you three or four times more than you have lost. Achilles was furious. He jumped up and said, "What is your shame?" No? Do you ever think of anything but your own gain? How do you expect someone to fight for you? Think of me, Troy didn't hurt me, he didn't steal my cattle, Did not fight against my country! The sea and the mountains between them and my country! I'm here to fight for you dog and for Menelaus, and I'm always fighting in the front line.

In advanceAgamemnon said with intense hatred, who is going to stop you? If you want to escape, you can escape easily! There are many more people here who have due respect for me. We'll be fine without you.I admit you are a great warrior, but that is by the grace of the gods. You don't need to be so brave. You don't like anything except bullying and fighting. You with your ship and your mermaids You go home. I'm not afraid of your mood. But let me say one thing, just as Apollo is snatching my prize, I am sending people to your camp and your prize is called Bryce I'll bring the girl.

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments

The story is much better

$ 0.00
3 years ago