Fishermen and monsters

1 21
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

A fisherman lived in one country.A fisherman lived in one country. His house was on the bank of a river. His wife and children would spend his days in any other way. His rule was not to cast a net more than five times a day. One day. At noon he went to cast his net and fish. For the first time, a very heavy key got stuck in the net. The fisherman did not know how big the fish was. But the fisherman was surprised to pick up the net! A big tree trunk is stuck in the net. The second time The boy dropped the net. Bad luck again. Now get up - a dead ass! The boy became upset. For the third time a mud-filled earthen pitcher arose. This time the prisoner thought that God would kill him without feeding his wife and son For the fourth time, a few broken dishes fell into the net. Disappointed with the sadness of his mind, he threw the net for the last time in jail. This time there was a very large copper pitcher. The prisoner was having a hard time getting up. Very heavy copper pot! Tenetune falls He brought it in any other way. The fisherman thought that even if he did not get fish, he would be able to get some money by surviving this pitcher. Even the amount of fish he catches every day can be more than the price of a colostrum.

The jailer saw the call turned upside down. The face of the quarrel is very tightly closed. A seal in the lid is engraved with the name of King Suleiman. The fisherman thought that there might be many seals or gold coins inside the quarrel. So opened with great difficulty The lid fell off. Suddenly a surprise happened and a plume of smoke came out of the mouth of the quarrel. The sky is almost covered with smoke coming out! After a while, the coil of smoke turned into food Neil is a huge monster. The prisoner began to tremble in fear! Why not be afraid! Fire is coming out of the giant's two eyes. The mustache is thick and curly. The teeth are like huge pieces of stone. Both hands are huge! If you catch a fisherman It is not clear how far it will fall if it is thrown like a small rock.

And I was a slave to the command of Prophet Solomon. I have a lot of energy. Somehow the evil mind came to my head one day. I am Suleiman. I rebelled against the Prophet. But he is a prophet of God. Truth has power His. I was easily defeated. He threw me into this quarrel. Then he tightened his mouth and threw it into the river. Gave. Then how many years have passed! I was imprisoned in this call.

What's wrong with me! For the first hundred years I just wondered if anyone would set me free What's wrong with me! For the first hundred years I just thought that if someone freed me I would make him much richer. He will be the richest man in the world. But what? In a hundred years no one has set me free. Then I thought, once someone frees me, I will give him a lot of diamonds, jewels and pearls. In this way another hundred years passed. But what? No one came to free me from this pitcher? Then I swore, This time, if anyone frees me, I will kill him. That's why you have to die now.

Then Then many years passed and the giant's dapadapi continued. He begged the prisoner to release me. Please let me go You have benefited me. Can i hurt you Please leave Give it to me.

This time the prisoner's mind is not melting with his words.This time the prisoner's mind is not melting with his words. I'm not leaving you. It is better for you to be trapped in this pitcher. I'm throwing you in the river again.

Yours. Forgive me like this time, prisoner brother. There will be no more mistakes. I will never set you free. I know the story of King Unan and Hekim Ryan. There is nothing wrong with leaving once and for all.

Many days later the king took a deep breath. I think he has no hope. Still he said, try to see. No one was able to cure this disease. If I can cure this disease then I will give you so much wealth that it is yours Grandchildren can also be happy. Hekim Ryan was a wise man. He did not say much after hearing the king's words. No good man brags without finishing his work. Hekim Ryan was such a good man. Silence When he came home, he searched the books and studied the trees of different countries. Then Hekim Ryan made medicine. He was very surprised. He filled the medicine powder in a hollow stick.

The next day he took the stick and the ball to the king. He told the king to play rose ball with this stick. Then the king's leprosy will go away. The members of the court heard about this treatment of Hekim Ryan and asked each other's eyes.They did not listen to Hekim's words. But the king thought let's not try. If the disease gets better! According to Hekim, the king started playing ball with a stick every day. The leprosy got better and better. One day The king saw that his leprosy was completely cured.

King Unan's mind was filled with gratitude. Hekim Ryan's wealthKing Unan's mind was filled with gratitude. Hekim made Ryan rich, rich in gold, and rich in jewels. Hekim is a dear friend of the king.

But this caused unrest in the minds of other members of the court. They have all been serving the king for so many years. But they have no value. And whether or not this new Hekim is so fond of them! They began to die in the burning fire of jealousy.But this caused unrest in the minds of other members of the court. They have all been serving the king for so many years. But they have no value. And whether or not this new hekim is so fond of them! They began to die in a fierce fire. That's how it is.Incompetent people are forever jealous of deserving people in this way. Want to harm them. But the worthy people do not care about the conspiracy of the Hingsuts.

2
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago