Do not stand close to the body02

2 18
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Zaheer! Hearing the name, all the hairs on my body stood up! Yes! Zaheer! It is only possible for a beast like him to do such a thing! Oh my God! Munni loved Zahir so much ... When he came home, he would run and jump on his lap saying "Zahir's brother" ...

Zaheer fled the house as soon as the news became known. The police rushed around. But no one could find Zaheer. My father tried his best to find Zahir. But it did not mean that Zahir was not found! As if it has disappeared! 10 years have passed since then ... Zaheer has not been found even today!

Meanwhile

Meanwhile, I'm living with the gilt feeling inside me dhuke dhuke! If I had heard the girl's plea on the bus that day, "Don't stand close to me", if I had protested on her behalf Then maybe Zaheer would not have the courage to go so far! And my Munni would have survived! I am actually responsible for Munni's death. I and spineless cowards like me are responsible!

"Sir, is there anything to wipe?" Badi asked. “Can a rag be given? It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring.

"No, there's nothing to wipe ... wait ..." I put my hand in my pocket. I brought out a newspaper. "See if you can use it."

Badi took the paper in his hand. "It would be nice to have clothes," he said.

"There are no clothes, brother." I shook my head.

"Looks like an old newspaper?"

I smiled. “

I smiled. "The newspaper is old, but the news is still burning in my chest like new!"

Badi brought the newspaper in front of his eyes. There is a picture on the paper - a middle-aged man sitting in front of the body of a little girl crying like crazy. The news headline above the photo - "8 year old child raped in Khulna". Detailed report below photo

Badi is reading the news. I reached into my pocket and pulled out a pistol with a long silencer. I went and stood behind Badir. I hit him hard on the back of the head with the butt of a pistol. The injury was spot on. Badi lost consciousness and fell to the ground. I walked over to her. I grabbed Badir's body with both legs and took him to a corner of the room.

I folded the newspaper and put it in my coat pocket again. Very little time on hand. That needs to be done quickly. I arranged a scene for the next half hour. Satisfied, I stopped. Now it is Badir's turn to return to knowledge. I opened the bottle and took water in my hand and sprinkled it on Badir's face. Bodi blinked a few times His knowledge is coming back ...

As soon as he opened his eyes, Bodi discovered himself in a state of complete confusion. His hands were tied tightly to the window grille with a thick rope. Both legs are tied tightly with the same rope. He stopped himself while screaming. He looked at the pistol in my hand.

"How are you, Badi?" Or should I call you by the name of Zaheer? ” I asked in a sarcastic tone.

There was panic in Badir's eyes.

In the middle of the moment, the memory of the last 10 years of misery became fast forward in front of my eyes. I did not find Zaheer after fleeing!

Zaheer escaped and moved to Dhaka that day. He brought some money with him, so he covered his body for a year. Then Jamal wandered here and there for a while in search of fortune and once found refuge with Ustad. Badi learned the job of a mechanic from him. This is how my friend Zaheer Badi became a mechanic!

I smiled softly. I removed the fake beard and mustache from my mouth.

"Do you recognize me now?"

Zaheer's eyes say he recognized me. But the drama of not recognizing continues- “Who is in you? I don't know you! I've never seen it before! ”

"I can recognize you now ..." I took a knife out of my pocket. I checked the edge with my fingers and said, “Wow! I see there is a lot of debt! It can be cut in one go. "

Zahir was terrified. He started stammering, "Ah ... I will shout and call everyone. Do you think you will get over?

Not so easy everyone in this area knows me লে if anything happens to me you have news ”.

I went forward with a knife towards my friend Zaheer alias Badi Mechanic. Titkari's smile on the corner of his lips"I understand that if something happens to you, the people of the area will turn the world upside down. But what will be the benefit to you? Will your loss be compensated now? ”

This time Zaheer could not keep himself calm. Frightened, his eyes seemed to come out of the hole. He kept saying in a trembling voice, “Dude ... forgive me dude! I have committed many great sins ... forgive me ...

"Go upstairs and apologize to little Munni." I put a handkerchief inside Zaheer's mouth.

Zaheer is constantly saying something. With a handkerchief in his mouth, there is only the sound of wheat, I don't understand what he is saying. I fell in my left hand.

Wearing gloves, I grabbed Zaheer's penis with one hand and a knife ready with the other. He said, "Zaheer, the only punishment for what you have done is death!"

It took me only five seconds to do the job.Zaheer continued to shout with all his strength. All the veins in his throat swelled during the screaming. The eyes seemed to come out of the hole an inch, tears streaming down his cheeks in excruciating pain.

With a handkerchief over his face, no one can hear him outside the house. Zaheer screamed for a minute. Then he lost consciousness to get rid of the unbearable pain. The head hung over his chest.

The unconscious body of a young man who had lost his penis was hanging on the window grille with his hands tied. The floor of the drawing room is dripping with blood. Zaheer will die of bleeding. As little Munni died!

"Don't stand close!" The girl's screams still ring in my ears. If I protested on his behalf that day Then maybe today is the best day in my life

3
$ 0.86
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments

Humility is a moral quality that a person should express to others around him through self-control.your article is very well,i like this more article.carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago