Do not stand close to the body 01

2 17
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Zaheer countered, "Where shall I stand then?" If there are so many problems, why take a public bus? "I want to buy you a private car," he said.

I looked and saw that there was some space to move to the right of Zaheer.

Even then, Zaheer is standing close to the girl's body with a lot of desire. I winked at Zaheer. Zaheer didn't listen, he moved his lips and said what he meant - "Have fun!

The bus jerked a little as he walked. And Zaheer intentionally leaned on the girl's body. The girl's eyes looked like she was going to cry. He realizes that Zaheer is doing it on purpose but can't say anything. He is trying to move as much as possible. But where to go? The man next to him is also looking at her with greedy eyes.

After a while the girl got off the bus. I looked and saw Zaheer smiling with his teeth out.

I joined in that laughter too. Although I can't support Zaheer's behavior from the heart. But I did not protest. Because this is Zaheer, my very close friend. I got a lot of help from Zaheer for different needs. Speaking against him is to one's own detriment.

But that day I did not realize - the damage will be more because of not protesting this incident! A loss that can not be compensated in any way!

I don't know why I remember that incident 12 years ago. In fact, no special reason is required. I often go back to that incident in my mind. Yes! If I had protested Zaheer's behavior that day, I would have helped the girl ... then maybe ...

Sambit returned at the sound of the calling bell. I'm back now. I got up and opened the door. The doorman came, the man was grinning.

“Slamalaikum sir. You were calling me? ”

I said, “Yes! Why did you say this about the new flat? ”

The smile disappeared from the doorman's face. "What happened, sir?"

"Hey ... the electric line is all gone!" Annoyance in my voice. "The fan is not turning, the lights are not on, the phone is not charging!"

"What did you say, sir?" The doorman seemed to fall from the sky.

"Didn't the previous tenant check everything after vacating the flat?"

"I don't think they've been checked ... sorry sir ..."

“Solve without apologizing. The truck with all the luggage has already left. How can you stay here this summer? ”

"Sir, shall I bring a mechanic Dyka?"

"Is there a good mechanic here?"

"Yes, sir. Badi mechanic ”. All the teeth of the doorman are out in laughter. “Very good mechanic sir! I will fix the current line in an hour ... "

“Okay! Bring him quick! ”

The doorman left. I slammed the door.

Walking in socks with empty socks. I have taken new rent. No fuss. The noise of the car is low. Moving from one room to another. When I came to the masterbed room, I paused for a while!

This room is familiar to me! The incident happened in a room like this 10 years ago Still vividly remembered! There was a flood of blood on the floor ... the body was lying in a corner ...

No! You will not understand the story from here. I'd rather go back to that bus incident 12 years ago. That's where it all started ...

Zaheer became more courageous after treating the girl like that on the bus. He often got on the bus and misbehaved with the girls. He used to tell stories about them. At one point, his misdeeds started outside the bus. At street corners, shopping malls, fairs, ticket lines, weddings - He used to treat girls dirty. Peer girl, big, small - no one would be left out!

Day after day Zaheer began to become more courageous. And he used to talk about everything in the circle of friends with great pride. After a while, I didn't want to hear his stories anymore. I started to avoid him. But I didn't do what I should have done - I didn't protest! And I have to pay the price!

Exactly 2 years after the bus accident ...

The sound of the calling bell again. I went ahead and opened the door. There is a man standing in a bag with ink on his shoulder.

I looked at him curiously.

"Sir, the doorman is disturbing the current line in the flat ..."

“Oh! Are you a bad mechanic? ”

"Yes sir!"

"Come on in."

I moved to one side.

I moved to one side. Badi entered the mechanic.Do not stand close to the body

Do not stand clos

“Look at the situation! The light fan line is nothing wrong. The mobile is not being charged yet! ”

“Sir, I think there is a problem with the circuit board. I'm watching,

Badi the mechanic pulled a tool and started working by opening the circuit board. Let him act like him. Let's go back to what happened 10 years ago ...

One evening I returned home from varsity.

Let's go back to what happened 10 years ago ...

One evening I returned home from varsity. I saw my mother's worried face.

"What happened mother?"

"I can't find Munni." The mother said in a sobbing voice"It's been a long time."

"I think he's playing somewhere," I said nervously.

“Who will you play with? His friends are all in his house ... ”.

"Wait, I'm watching."

Munni is my younger sister. 6 years old. I looked for Munni on the roof of the house, in the flats of the neighbors, around the house, on the street. Nowhere. This time I was worried. I called my father and informed him. Dad left the emergency meeting at the office and went crazy. He loves his daughter more than life.

The police were informed. People were sent to hospitals. Miking started in the area. But no one could find Munni. Mother broke down in tears. Dad is not going to look!

2
$ 0.96
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice, it seems that it says. Observe social distancing do not stand near the body, or I got it wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago