Ali Imam

0 6
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Born: 31 December, First in 1950, in writing The two words overwhelmed me. I think the memory of the first writing is immortal to all writers. It can never be forgotten. And if that first article is published in any way, then there is no question, happy Will toggle. The first article in his life was published directly in a magazine, the author can not be found. Because writing is a way of writing. If it is good, it should be printed. Many great writers of the world Early writing is back from the magazine. And for those who started writing as a teenager, it's normal to have a crude handwriting.By bringing the books of the best children's story series from the library of Nawabpur school, I have easily got a child of an exciting world. What a wonderful way to screw people over, to read those books and smell the new pages. Bibhuti The books in this series by Bhushan Bandyopadhyay, Premendra Mitra, Leela Majumder, Buddhadev Bose, Sukumar Dey Sarkar fascinated me at that time.

A nitty gritty story has been created inside me. I started writing around this story. Then school students. Sandesh, Shishu Saathi and Rangmeshal are my sirsA nitty gritty story has been created inside me. I started writing around this story. Then school students. Sandesh, Shishu Saathi and Rangmeshal are my all time companions. These magazines aroused my childish image. In my chest Pictures of Apu and Durga. I lost myself in their compassionate love. The journey of my dream came true.

1963 Speaking of the year, the monthly Purabi used to come out of Dhaka. It was edited by Aminuzzaman. One day I wrote a story and sent it to Purabi's office. A few days later I saw it printed on the pages of the East.The name of the story is arrogance. My world was filled with happiness and joy. I was encouraged to write.

I and Shahriar saw the cover design and said together, Hey, I see Apu and Durga! Hearing this, Hashem Bhai smiled. Apur shoulder fishing net. A few snakes are hanging in the hand. An article of mine was published in the first issue of this magazine.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

Comments