Abu Saleh

0 8
Avatar for Shakil123
3 years ago

No one can forget the first writing. It is bright in the memory. Writing started from childhood. Our city home is in Siddheswari. Our nonNo one can forget the first writing. It is bright in the memory. Writing started from childhood. Our city home is in Siddheswari. There was a branch of Mukul Fauj in our area. The name of the branch was Ramna Mukul Army. One day I heard that they would publish a wall magazine. I write then. My siblings talk a little bit about my writing এটা that’s what I understand. Then one day I went to Ramna Mukul Fauj on purpose and came up with a poem called Sharat written by me. A few days later Dayalika was published. My writing also found a place on the wall. I also saw with many. It was good. And the story of the first writing was about 1954.

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shakil123
empty
empty
empty

Comments