Journey of $60 BCH in 16 days

6 92
Avatar for Shakar
Written by
3 years ago

Whenever I look into my past, I have been a bookish student with no knowledge about the cryptocurrency and crypto sites. I wasn't habitual of even playing games due to tough academic stress and fierce competition among my fellows.

But the year of 2020 proved to be a gateway for me towards crypto and many sites of online earning. So what is your excuse??.

First site that I joined is the uptrennd, in March 2020.i struggled day and night there and now I am on level 10 there. Total tokens that I earned from that site is about 5600 1up which is about the worth of $260 when rate is suitable. But I am offline from this site due to the low rate of 1up and high limit of minimum withdrawal.

Then I was invited by my friend on the read. Cash 4 months ago. I registered myself there. As I was not much aware of the crypto sites and their rules and regulations. That was the result I was muted on this platform due to copyright strike as I used to copy my posts from uptrennd and paste them at the read. Cash as my article . But soon I realized, when I read all the rules and regulations (Do's and Dos'nt), that copying is not allowed. But it was my luck that I wrote a short article about bitkrypton by myself here. But when I was muted and received no tip from the bot, then I quit the platform.

It was a good day of January 6th,when I was informed by my friend about the noise.cash, a BCH earning platform. I joined the site but noticed that it Is full of spammers;with minimum serious members, who were posting about the tip for tip and subscribe for subscribe. It was the good struggle and dedication of admin that it is almost devoid of spammers. It was the target for me to earn at least $1 from this site. But I keep on sticking this site. Now, Alhamdulillah I have 188 subscribers on the noise.cash and bounty of free tips showering over my account by the admin due to good quality content.

The first withdrawal that I made from the noise.cash was $5.06 and it was about 763pkr.i used this bounty rupees tk recharge my account and subscribe for the monthly data package.

Then, I keep on working on the noise.cash.You will not believe that the first cryptocurrency that I liked ever most is the bitcoincash (BCH). My interest increased when I read the post of admin of noise.cash. In his post, he predicted the price of 1BCH at the end of 2021 would be $31k.This is the first motivation for me to work fiercely on the BCH offering sites.

It was also a lucky day of 13th January , when I had an idea to sign up again on the read.cash. Before sign up, I was logged in mistakinly by my previous, 4 months old read. Cash account. To my happiness, I noticed the earning of $3.86 BCH. I opened the notifications of the free tip by the bot on the article. I was glad to know that the article that I wrote by myself was tipped randomly by the bot 8th times. This was the second motivation for me to earn more and more BCH on read. Cash also.

But that didn't sum up to the journey of $70.It was the good day of 19th January 2021,when I was informed by my friend about the lazyfox site. I joined this site immediately. To my good luck, I applied in several task and creator accepted my application. I read the task information again. This was about the awareness of BCH in your society. For this purpose I have to make a video in single cut. in this task I was asked to introduce 10 of my friends about BCH and sites that offer earning in BCH like noise.cash and read. Cash. Besides that I was also asked to install their BCH wallets and Send them the minimum 0.001bch one by one to 10 of them. Although it was difficult for me to send this amount one by one to all of them because I had low balance of BCH in my wallet. But I had a faith on Allah Almighty and started my journey. To my good luck, this task of 100mBCH was approved by the creator and I received $44 in my BCH wallet instantly. This was my third motivation to earn BCH.

Now, I am grateful to Almighty for having this amount. I am having a plan to donate $12 in charity and rest to spend on my studies expenditures because I am a bookish uptill now and am passionate now to read books that are directly or indirectly related to my studies, religion and interest...

Sponsors of Shakar
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shakar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shakar
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love +

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago