Swabi Shewa ada

8 27
Avatar for Shairy.321
3 years ago

While i am writting this articale i am in Shewa ada swabi. I came here for sick percy to a cousin,s son named yosaf. Yosaf was accedently bited by a cock on his eyes and his eye i think left eye was injured seriously and admitted in the hospital at once by his metarnel grand father. The dr advised the patient an urgent opration. The opration was opraited by dr Tariq. The opration was very well successfull. The dr said after 40 days of the opration we shall be know what is the condition of patient. Please remember him in your special prayer.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

nice article bro keep it up you are a great article writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi lemon how are you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are writhing a good in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will also pray friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course... I will pray for your cousin's son my friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep me in your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago