My best friend

10 29
Avatar for Shairy.321
3 years ago

My name is Arsalan. I live in Mardan PAKISTAN. I have many friends shehzad irshad ikram but my best friend is SAJID. One of the best quality of Sajid that he always tells the truth and never speaks lie. He prays five times a day everyday. He recites the holy Quran every day for 2 hours. He obeys his parents. Respect every elder of his comunity and very kind on yongers. Because of these qualities SAJID is my best friend and i am proud of him.

May Allah keep him happy for ver

9
$ 0.00

Comments

May Allah keep all friend. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Sajid this is my new account now subscribe it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also have a best friend that is my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my all beat friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah keep all friend happy forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a best best and so best friend dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a best friend and she is my mother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me back 🔙 I af already give you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done firend plz tell your too to subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago