Yesterdays Daydream

8 22
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Yesterdays Daydream

Reminds me It’s almost Dawn

Is it times to start?

Perfect and flawless makeup

Who is heart wrenching

The city is awake

It turned out to be just a dream

Why have your time

Always in a hurry without a trace

Turn it around now

And around back

Please take me back now

How could you deny me that

Forgotten lipstick

The minutes hand and the hour hand meet again

Remind me that it’s over

Is it time to let go

You are in my memory

Too many things

I think i woke up

Unfortunately, i still Don't understand

Why with your time?

Come and go without a trace

Turn it around now

An around now

Please take back

How could you deny me that?

Thanks for reading★

★If you like it then Don't forget to give like and comments about it ★

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

very well said. It is really a tremendous writing. I support this writing. do try for uploading more post . I am waiting to read your new post. thank you . best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a amazing poem dear. Sorry I miss your lot of articles because few days I was busy with some work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay for that..and thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a poem dear sister.please keep writing more poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago