Understood that I Love You

1 36
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

I turned around in the air

like a dewdrop and

heard that there was a lotus leaf

far away and I found it at the end.

I don't know where the river-sea flows

as a point of water in the lotus leaf

I don't see anything else so far

I love you, so I am afraid of being dewy,

I want to get a drop of water

in yours lap,

so that the body merges

with the mind to merge into you.

I know I'm you -

I'll have decay lotus leaves

not just a drop of water.

This is there,

no - this is not - life is fickle;

When you look at it,

the water of the lotus leaves runs out

Understood that I love you.

★Thanks for reading★

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

I understand that love of a human Being. Its totally automatic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago