Unbelievably beautiful

6 20
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Going round and round life is like drawing a circle

Canโ€™t escape can't go back

I have long being used to this noisy world

But i can feel that you are here

Close to you before

I count down the time

I want to find you, i want to hold you tight

I would rather wait around thousand years for this

Untill i met you

Unbelievably beautiful

So unbeatable

Your eyes are like diamonds starring at me

You are a dazzling spark in the night

Don't let me

Falling and drifting in the world

Lead me like pole star guarding all corners

You let me also love

No one has ever seen the darkness

Real me, gray me

Looking for while missing

Perceive you again and again

Close to you before i am embarrassed

Fear of always starting again

Hold my extended and retracted hand

Is the bravery you gave me

Unbelievably beautiful so unbeatable

โ˜…Thanks for readingโ˜…

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

The poem is really awesome dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ But robot Minimum 600 word ee article choiche kore.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opps.. Thanks for your information.. But robot upvoted my another poem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really? You are lucky girl.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago