Sailor

2 30
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Hello everyone,
I am gonna post another poem
if you like my poems give 
like and comments.
Also Don't forget to subscribe me.     
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Looking at my face

It would seem that a bird has spread its wings on the waves.

I think I was born in the foam agitation

I think the waves are my abode, not the soil

I know lying in the waves

I have seen many of my predecessors become pearls

How many tastes they had, were dreams

Inside the waves I saw their eyes, the jewel in their eyes

Their bones are now coral

How many ports they have nailed

love now their bones are coral in salt

What is the legacy of the sailor?

Nothing but dreams

Nothing but sighs

The body of the sailor is not found

Floating in the waves,

There is no fatigue in the remaining

corners like the sea does not sleep

The man of the body comes to the sea

What do they see?

The endless salt fennel waves are dancing for eternity

The sea is an absolute truth of this world

Whenever man is hungry, the world can no longer feed him

Then Ocean opens his stomach

What a temptation to call a sailor

The fleeting joy stands naked in the harbor

But a huge sigh lifted the boat and it floated again

Because the horizon in the sea does not mean

who is the original creator of this original handcuffs,

Except for just looking at the infinite

There is no answer to this question.

★Thanks for reading★

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Such a great poem deam keep writing like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago