Puff away the plots

3 7
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Puff away the plots

In the darkness of night

you remain out of my sight

So charming But I no harming art.

Love only, blow only

No heart breaking act.

The sweet chirping birds How can you be

So soothing, so true in heart?

Please, permit only a touch on those huge eye brow nut.

In the darkness of heart Your pulse beats are real art.

Come on

Let's have a rain bath

on Nature mother's eye cart.

O, the dark cleansing night Plough all over my heart.

I need a green greener hut

To be aloof from

All devilish Plots.

Hello everyone.Good afternoon.this is my another poetry.And i wrote this by my own thought, Because i love to write poems.

I hope all of you like this poem and give so many comments to encourage me keep writing poems also subscribe.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments