Only You and Me

6 47
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

This birth evening is ours.

Sea sickness in the stream of light.

Let the rain in your eyes.

I lost it all while searching you

And i lose myself only you.

And as if someone came

Without saying that,

I also want to be by the side of yours.

Come here,

Only you and me meet

Moonlit night matched the green wings.

I also want to fly in the sky

so that no one comes and

say That, i also want to fly with them.

Come on,

On the day of birth

We are ready,

Put it in both hands

Cloud bet

And as if someone came

Without saying a word,

I also want to dress up next to them.

★Thanks for reading★

8
$ 1.03
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

There are Amazing proms that makes you happy just like the one you wrote keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing poem dear....i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet of you. Your poem is really great to watch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago