Middle of the night

14 20
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

I hear a sound

in the middle of the night,

the same sound every night.

Sometimes I think I can not

understand the light of darkness,

why this water?

Sometimes it feels

like the silence of silence.

When water falls through the eyes

Maybe

Fear of long journeys

Or

The flow of the distant past

No sad smell.

★Thank you for reading my poem★

★If you like it then give like and comment😊😊★

★ Good night everyone★

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. Sub done.. Give me back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a night fearwr too. That's why I couldnot go outside when its already night. Dim are so being nervous for me. I can not breath on it. I cannot open my eyes om it. Therefore I am à night fearer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i Don't fear night..night is my favourite.. Thank you for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.....post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago