Meet me in heaven

20 19
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Don’t mess up

All your tear

Just in fear.

Store up...

Refreshing cry drops

In the treasure of

Grooming crops.

Do-say 'no'

To all mundane awards

Go only go-

For all coveted

Heavenly rewards.

Hey guys this is my another poem.. i hope everyone will like my poetry and give soo many comments to encourage me keep writing😍😍......

Your one valuable comment inspire me to write more and more!!... Thank you..please give subscribe🤗🤗

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Really good... hey subscribe me, I have done already..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article. wondering written I already subscribed you, you can me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poem. Thanks for sharing dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent Poem. thanks for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insha-Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats so nice of you. You have a good thought in poetry. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago