Love like water

11 12
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Why are your eyes watering?

Nowhere-

That's all I can see clearly.

Nowhere-

Don't lie - you have erased the river

water is no longer in the river

Having to go to sea.

He said this

Don't you feel bad?

Even if you don't want to hold on,,

Water does not stay in one place all the time

And

Our love also like Water

โ˜…Thank you everyone for reading my poem..

โ˜…If you like it then give like and comment..and keep supporting me ๐Ÿ˜Š

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

I live your article. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Give subscribe if you want to read my article more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. Dear click on link and do likes and comments. https://read.cash/@prince90/post-83e6beec

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure.. I will must try to see..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right sis.. would you please subscribe my account??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i wil.. Sub done can you please give me back?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a poem ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago