If the earth stop breathing

4 23
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

If the earth stop breathing

In the soil and rain

If you Don't mind

If dew Doesn't accumulate

On the grass

Yet my vibration

Will activate

I will be involved

Of your memory

Even if the sea stop breathing

My breath in your name

The sheet of laziness

Will be wrapped.

★if you like this poem then give like and comments to encourage me keep writing ★

9
$ 0.65
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sizan200
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice poem dear... Keep it up....... Kindly check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job ..cheke me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago