I have forgiven,Forgive A little

2 9
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Girl inside the mirror

Same,

Naive is a little different

Mood,

Put in a spacious suitcase

Forget,

The moon that shined yesterday

Nobody knows, Nobody knows

My pain,

how heartwarming

How long it is

I have forgiven,forgive a little

The ling distance train has departed

Riding a hot air Balloon in the night sky

I have forgiven

Scars of time are gifts

Blow out the candle

Looking up at the starry sky

Girl inside the mirror

Same the truth is a bit different

Turn on dust covered skylight

Dock,A free shelter

Nobody knows,Nobody knows

My pain

How heartwarming

How long it is

I have forgiven, forgive a Little

The girl who Traveled has grown up

Put down the backpack, No longer Wondering

I have forgiven,Forgive a little

It almost perfect

No more regrets ahead..

Thanks for reading★

★If you like my poem then give like and comments If you want to encourage me keep writing ★

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Mind blowing dear... You are really talented.. Keep it up 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..take love ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago