How to "wait"

5 63
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

You said that day would come in the afternoon,

seeing my sorrow,

you said that you would take my sorrow

and give me your happiness.

I waited for you for hours

I stared at the crossroads with curious eyes.

Where are you?

Why Didn't you came?

Did you see the weight of my bag of sorrow

and understand that you were scared?

Or were you so addicted to your pleasures

that you could not leave them?

You will come one day,

don't be afraid,

I will not indulge in the "happiness" of your love,

I will not force my sorrows on you,

I will look into your eyes and learn "deception" from you.

Teach him, but in return I will teach you if you want

How to "wait"

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

This is brilliant Nice and smooth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfectly written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago