Gift me your caring brush

6 6
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

All my tiresome look

tries to find your beloved brook.

Then I shook my head

Knowingly or unknowingly

to respond to your loving outlook.

Deeply I thought

the uncertainty I fought.

Will you inscribe my sky so bright

With your caring brush

All day and night?

Thank you everyone for reading my poem.. If you like it then gives comment and keep supporting me.

Have a nice day..

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owwh thats a great poem. I think you are a creative writer. God bless you keep writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem dear i really like it๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago