Gardening

0 31
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Gardening is a good pastime. It refreshes our mind and gives pleasure.

Different kind of gardening can be done such as flower garden, vegetable garden, fruit garden, botanical garden etc. Gardening is my favourite one. So that's why i would like to write something about my gardening.

There is a small piece of land by the sid e of my reading room. I have made a flower garden in that land. There are different kinds of plants in my garden. These are rose, sunflower,jaba, belli, jasmine,cherry, hasnahena, Rongan,etc.

There are some flower photographs of my garden :

The Flowers of the Garden are of different sizes, colours and different Seasons.Different kinds of flowers are blossom different season. There are many advantage of gardening . When i see different flowers vegetables and fruits in my garden,My heart leaps up with joy.It helps me to forget sorrows and sufferings. It keep my body and mind sound. It also relives my monotony.

There are some photographs of my garden :

I spend my leisure time in my garden. My joys know no bound when my neighbours come to visit my garden. They very happy encourage me for my gardening. I think, Gardening is a source of health,wealth and pleasure. Everyone should grow a garden in their own places.It also helpful for our nature.

★Thanks for reading💙💚★

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments