FireFlies

13 16
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

All the fireflies in the world

Today i have have invited then in my Palace

There will be joys and rejoicing

I and the fireflies

will be lost in the song

With the melody on the chest.

I will walk with the fireflies

All night.

The fireflies gone before the sun rises

And i?

Where to go?

β˜…Thanks for readingβ˜…

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

wow, excellent poem ,keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, please view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, firefly fill on our mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh such a fairy poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem dear... Keep it up..πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– Plz view my article too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. I will read 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sizan's GF...

πŸ€β€πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago