Feel

2 25
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Why do you think today

Understanding my existence

leaves my shadow in this world

with its own boundaries

Dish bowl

The paintings on the walls,

The artwork,

the fresh look of consciousness

are moving away from the invisible

cavity with the writing table.

I call him darling

The combined hum of the kiss

of anger and envy,

that gave me the sweetheart is like a pot of rice,

He also seems to be constantly moving

Exposing gaps,

The familiar tree also moves away,

the fragrance of distant

flowers in the garden of memory.

The sons are also fir trees, they move away

Suddenly I call out from behind the moving boat,

The villages trembled,

at the lights of the city, moving quickly behind me.

In the end,

this world moved far away

and became a huge star.

★Thanks for reading★

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Such a romantic article, Mastermind thoughts. Nicely done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago