Don't want to block your path

13 15
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

I don't want to block your path,

I don't want to make your path thorny

I don't want to fly in the dust

If I fly in the dust

And whatever is on

the body covered in hay dust.

You can't go far.

It doesn't look beautiful.

You will no longer show in the opinion of the goddess.

So I want to be the wind

The wind that touches your path.

If you go too far

Maybe say

The air a while ago was very sweet,

Gentle breeze.

He's in the air that I'm mingling with

You don't even know

And me

Laughing with a smile of contentment

I will fly in the air.

Thanks for reading★

★I love to write poems.. If you like it then give like and comments to encourage me keep writing more and more★

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Such an inspiring poem by you

Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your poem just inspired me i really appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.. I am really happy to hear that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an intriguing poem. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love poems too that is why most of my article here in RC are consisting of poems... This your poem is really interesting and touching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment..Because Your comment inspire me to writing a lot.. I hope you will read my others poem too which i have written..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will definitely read them ... I have subscribed you because your articles are really interesting and great... I really love your efforts and energy towards writing good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago